Meet the Staff of Nissan of Paducah

Eddie Driver - F&I Manager

270-443-0946 -

John Plumley - Sales Manager

270-443-0946 -

Benjamin Thompson - Owner Loyalty Manager

270-443-0946 - benjamin@nissanofpaducah.com

Brett Greene - Sales Consultant

270-443-0946 - bgreene@nissanofpaducah.com

Bruce Dunlap - Sales Consultant

270-443-0946 - bdunlap@nissanofpaducah.com

Chase Clark - Sales Consultant

270-443-0946 -

Gabriel Nolan - Sales Consultant

270-443-0946 -

John Thompson - Sales Consultant

270-443-0946 - jthompson@nissanofpaducah.com


Steven Lichtenberg - Sales Consultant

270-443-0946 -

Jennifer Blixt - Title Clerk-Accounting

270-443-0946 - jenn@nissanofpaducah.com

Title Clerk

Krystal Elliott - Business Development Manager

270-443-0946 - kelliott@nissanofpaducah.com

Melissa Stevenson - Customer Experience Manager

270-443-0946 - mstevenson@nissanofpaducah.com


Paul Huckleberry - Service Manager

270-443-0946 -

Markus Burden - Service Advisor

270-443-0946 -

Service Advisor

Norman Evans - Service Advisor

270-443-0946 -

Text Us!