Meet the Staff of Nissan of Paducah

Bruce Dunlap - Sales Consultant

270-443-0946 - bdunlap@nissanofpaducah.com

Ashton Robbins - Receptionist

270-443-0946 -

Jennifer Blixt - Title Clerk-Accounting

270-443-0946 - jenn@nissanofpaducah.com

Title Clerk

Eddie Driver - F&I Manager

270-443-0946 -

Melissa Stevenson - Customer Experience Manager

270-443-0946 - mstevenson@nissanofpaducah.com


Krystal Elliott - Business Development Manager

270-443-0946 - kelliott@nissanofpaducah.com

John Plumley - Sales Manager

270-443-0946 -

Benjamin Thompson - Owner Loyalty Manager

270-443-0946 - benjamin@nissanofpaducah.com

John Thompson - Sales Consultant

270-443-0946 - jthompson@nissanofpaducah.com


Brett Greene - Sales Consultant

270-443-0946 - bgreene@nissanofpaducah.com

Lucas Nance - Sales Consultant

270-443-0946 - lnance@nissanofpaducah.com

Jamie Spence - Service and Parts Director

270-443-0946 -

Service Team - Service Technicians

270-443-0946 -

Service Writers - Service Advisors

270-443-0946 -


Parts Team - Parts Advisor

270-443-0946 -


Markus Burden - Service Advisor

270-443-0946 -

Service Advisor

Text Us!