Meet the Staff of Nissan of Paducah

John Plumley - Sales Manager

270-443-0946 -

Eddie Driver - F&I Manager

270-443-0946 -

Krystal Elliott - Business Development Manager

270-443-0946 - kelliott@nissanofpaducah.com

Katelyn Russell - BDC Consultant

270-443-0946 - krussell@nissanofpaducah.com

Benjamin Thompson - Owner Loyalty Manager

270-443-0946 - benjamin@nissanofpaducah.com

Burt Greene - Sales Consultant

270-443-0946 - bgreene@nissanofpaducah.com

Bruce Dunlap - Sales Consultant

270-443-0946 - bdunlap@nissanofpaducah.com

John Thompson - Sales Consultant

270-443-0946 - jthompson@nissanofpaducah.com


Jennifer Blixt - Title Clerk-Accounting

270-443-0946 - jenn@nissanofpaducah.com

Title Clerk

Paul Huckleberry - Service Manager

270-443-0946 -

Gabriel Nolan - Parts Manager

270-443-0946 -

Markus Burden - Service Advisor

270-443-0946 -

Service Advisor

Aaron Choate - Service Advisor

270-443-0946 -

Sarah Beck - Receptionist

270-443-0946 -

Text Us!